Skip to main content Skip to search

Equipe

rx online

Peter Eduardo Rocha e Resende – OAB/MG 55.235

peter@resenderocha.com.br

 

Francis Willer Rocha e Rezende – OAB/MG 69.509

francis@resenderocha.com.br

 

Jackson Resende Silva – OAB/MG 71.349

jackson@resenderocha.com.br

 

Hudson Leonardo de Campos – OAB/MG 75.761

hudson@resenderocha.com.br

 

Natalia Elias Utsch de Castro – OAB/MG 132.399

natalia@resenderocha.com.br

 

Victor Faleiro de Figueiredo – OAB/MG 164.234

victor@resenderocha.com.br

 

Josimar Antônio Ferreira – OAB/MG 97.476

josimar@resenderocha.com.br